Latest News

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9]

New addition to A E EVANS

Monday 27th July 2015 4:09PM

CNC Machine - NEW to A E Evans   Once again A E Evans are… [read more]

 

Pamela's hair today, Gone tomorrow

Monday 20th July 2015 2:25PM

As most of you will know our lovely Play Builder Co-ordinator Pamela Jones, decided a… [read more]

 

New Clamber Stack Fratello

Thursday 16th July 2015 4:13PM

We would like to introduce you to our brand new Clamber Stack Fratello – Fratello… [read more]

 

Birthday Celebrations

Thursday 14th May 2015 10:42AM

Our lovely Play Builder Sales Co-ordinator Pamela Jones turned a fabulous 40 on Monday. In… [read more]

 

Spring Newsletter

Monday 11th May 2015 12:49PM

 

Clamber Stack 5

Wednesday 18th March 2015 9:14AM

A E Evans are happy to share with you the Newest addition to our Clamber… [read more]

 

Comic Relief 2015

Friday 13th March 2015 10:33AM

A E Evans decided to go back to the 70's today for this years Comic… [read more]

 

New addition to A E EVANS

Thursday 11th December 2014 4:00PM

  KILN DRYER - NEW to A E EVANS A E Evans is continuing to… [read more]

 

Clamber Stack Mezzo

Tuesday 9th December 2014 10:22AM

A E Evans would like to Introduce you to our latest installment within our Clamber… [read more]

 

Exercise is Fun

Wednesday 3rd December 2014 10:50AM

AE EVANS are happy to share with you the latest Fitness items available within our… [read more]

 
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9]