Latest News

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9]

Steel Feet

Thursday 27th November 2014 9:00AM

A E Evans have designed a brand new galvanised steel foot which is available on… [read more]

 

A E EVANS raising money for Children in Need

Monday 17th November 2014 2:51PM

Just a little note, We at A E EVANS are happy to announce that we… [read more]

 

A E EVANS at Saltex 2014

Friday 19th September 2014 12:08PM

A E Evans had another successful Saltex show this year exhibiting a wide range… [read more]

 

NEW Brochures

Thursday 14th August 2014 11:55AM

As part of our on going development we are delighted to share with you, our… [read more]

 

NEW Shelter Brochure

Tuesday 10th June 2014 2:18PM

As part of our on going development we are delighted to share with you, our… [read more]

 

NEW PRODUCTS

Tuesday 20th May 2014 4:32PM

  We are happy to announce the arrival of TWO new products.   Workout Circuit… [read more]

 

AE Evans at Saltex 2014

Monday 14th April 2014 11:04AM

This year at Saltex 2014, we will be exhibiting an item from our workout circuit… [read more]

 

A E Evans takes up the Movember Challenge to raise money for Macmillan Cancer Charity.

Tuesday 3rd December 2013 11:00AM

Movember challenges men to grow a moustache for the 30 days of November thereby changing… [read more]

 

Autumn upgrade pushes AE Evans to the forefront of timber treatment technology

Thursday 28th November 2013 12:14PM

A busy year for AE Evans has seen continued development in its preservative treated timber… [read more]

 

AE Evans at Saltex 2013

Monday 19th August 2013 11:08AM

A E Evans are exhibiting at Saltex 2013. Come and see our latest ranges and… [read more]

 
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9]