Latest News

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]

CNC fitness signs

Monday 17th October 2016 11:42AM

Due to a recent customer request A E Evans have produced our first fitness signs!… [read more]

 

Rob Completes Marathon

Wednesday 5th October 2016 3:03PM

Rob smashed his first full marathon on Sunday taking part in the MBNA Chester Marathon.… [read more]

 

Expansion

Tuesday 4th October 2016 12:22PM

Due to popular demand of our products we have been finding it hard to store… [read more]

 

The GaLaBau 2016

Wednesday 31st August 2016 3:05PM

A E Evans will be visiting The GaLaBau 2016 show in Germany this year. "… [read more]

 

A E Evans - SUMMER NEWSLETTER

Thursday 11th August 2016 10:51AM

 

RoSPA Training

Thursday 4th August 2016 10:38AM

Compliance to the most up to date safety standards plays an important part in the… [read more]

 

New Flower Talk Tubes

Monday 1st August 2016 1:37PM

A E Evans design team is constantly updating products and bringing new in-house designs to… [read more]

 

Mud, Sweat and Flapjacks

Monday 18th July 2016 12:36PM

"In mud we trust" a chant that is still ringing through Georgie's ears, our certified… [read more]

 

Updated Tri-Play challenge brochure

Tuesday 28th June 2016 4:18PM

Tri-Play Challenge is our latest brochure to be updated and will be sent off to… [read more]

 

Get your A E Evans brochure packs here!

Wednesday 15th June 2016 4:05PM

The brochure packs are going out fast! With over 50 sent last week. [read more]

 
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]