Latest News

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9]

UPDATED BROCHURES

Monday 6th March 2017 12:34PM

We have updated our Clamber Stack and Fitness Stations brochures to showcase our new products.… [read more]

 

BRAND NEW PRODUCT - CLAMBER STACK PASSO

Thursday 9th February 2017 12:44PM

Introducing our newest product... CLAMBER STACK PASSO Technical Data (Without safety surface) Length: 6000mm Width:… [read more]

 

Good to have you back Pam!

Monday 16th January 2017 2:50PM

Pam is back in the office after being on maternity leave and will now be… [read more]

 

Christmas Jumper Day

Friday 16th December 2016 2:49PM

  A E Evans showing support for Save The Children by donating £2 per… [read more]

 

Season's greetings from a e evans

Wednesday 7th December 2016 3:56PM

 

Pudsey bakes

Wednesday 23rd November 2016 3:11PM

Another successful bake here at A E Evans raising money for the children in need… [read more]

 

Saltex

Tuesday 8th November 2016 4:52PM

A E Evans exhibited again this year at Saltex. As always it was a great… [read more]

 

Sp00ky bakes - Think Pink Sale

Thursday 3rd November 2016 2:50PM

A E Evans took part in a spooktackular bake as October is National Breast Cancer Awareness… [read more]

 

CNC fitness signs

Monday 17th October 2016 11:42AM

Due to a recent customer request A E Evans have produced our first fitness signs!… [read more]

 

Rob Completes Marathon

Wednesday 5th October 2016 3:03PM

Rob smashed his first full marathon on Sunday taking part in the MBNA Chester Marathon.… [read more]

 
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9]