Latest News

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9]

A E Evans Bespoke Capabilities

Monday 6th August 2018 8:36AM

We at A E Evans are committed to giving our customers the best possible… [read more]

 

We're exhibiting at GaLaBau!

Monday 23rd July 2018 4:50PM

After our previous success at the FSB Cologne trade show, we will be exhibiting our… [read more]

 

New Inclusive Swings!

Monday 16th July 2018 12:01PM

Introducing the newest addition to the play in motion range, The inclusive swing! SEE IT… [read more]

 

New Product Range!

Wednesday 4th July 2018 3:42PM

We are pleased to announce our new product range!     Marker masts are… [read more]

 

New Product Range! Palisade Fencing

Thursday 14th June 2018 2:20PM

The newest product range by A E Evans! Timber Palisade Fencing is a natural and… [read more]

 

Christmas Picnic

Tuesday 19th December 2017 3:37PM

Today we've had our annual office festive picnic. Good old beige food all round. Great… [read more]

 

Happy Retirement Bart

Monday 18th December 2017 12:09PM

It's with great sadness that we say goodbye to Bart who is off… [read more]

 

Christmas Jumper Day 2017

Friday 15th December 2017 10:27AM

Merry Christmas!

Yet again we showed our support this year to 'Save the… [read more]

 

Christmas shut down

Wednesday 13th December 2017 12:21PM

 

Children in Need

Friday 17th November 2017 10:43AM

  In a self-raising attempt A E Evans hosted a bake sale to raise… [read more]

 
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9]